Second Dr. Gurjeet Singh Memorial National Moot Court Competition (GSMNMCC) was held on April 20-22, 2018.

The moot is named after the Founder- Vice Chancellor, Late Prof (Dr.) Gurjeet Singh who left for his heavenly abode on the 1st of April, 2017, out of indebtedness for his contribution and to symbolically immortalize his legacy in the annals of National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam.

The inaugural Lamp was lit by Chief Guest Mr. Manveen Singh, Assistant Professor, Jindal Global Law School; Prof. (Dr.) J. S. Patil, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, NLUJAA; Mr. Miftahuddin Ahmed, Registrar, NLUJAA and Prof. Yugal Kishore, Professor of Law, NLUJAA.


(Click Thumbnail for full view)